GET IN TOUCH

COMMITTEE

President

Michael Clark

0418 627 102

 president@raidersrugby.com.au 

Secretary

David Peach

0417 408 817

secretary@raidersrugby.com.au

Registrar

Penny Ferguson

0401 163 555

registration@raidersrugby.com.au

VP Girls

Mania Marsters

0417 680 268

girls@raidersrugby.com.au

VP Minis

Robyn Smart

0409 130 307

 minis@raidersrugby.com.au 

Events

Luke Hannan

0404 841 764

lhannan@wewonder.com.au

Sponsorship

Damien Vlaeminck

0418 415 900

damienvlaeminck@gmail.com

Gear

Karen Clark

0414 922 648

gear@raidersrugby.com.au

Treasurer

Greg Paddison

0423 889 646

treasurer@raidersrugby.com.au

VP Juniors

James Forsyth

0404 444 422

james.forsyth@sophos.com.au

Communications

Lauren Huntley

0423 327 400

communications@raidersrugby.com.au

Canteen

Karen Clark

0414 922 648

gear@raidersrugby.com.au

MJRU Delegate

James Forsyth

0404 444 422

jamesadamforsyth@hotmail.com

AGE COORDINATORS (2021)

U6

Monique Ellard

0411 466 064

19.moniquee@gmail.com 

U7

Jolan Draaisma

0431 236 903

 jolan.draaisma@gmail.com

U9

Soeli Leibbrandt

0405 238 811

soeli.leibbrandt@gmail.com
 

U10

Luke Hannan

0404 841 764

lhannan@wewonder.com.au

U12

Anne-Marie Pickard

0413 000 455

Under12Raiders@gmail.com 

U13

Colin Maggs

0410 558 356

colin.maggs101@gmail.com

U9 Girls

Mania Marsters

0417 680 268

girls@raidersrugby.com.au

U11 Girls 

Reuben Bijl

0418 672 230

rbijl@me.com

U8

Clare Miller

0439 866 647

cmillerdesigns2012@gmail.com

U11

Chris Milcz

0412 818 285

cmilcz@hotmail.com

U14 

Cameron Harris

0400 248 435

cameronjharris10@gmail.com

U11 Girls

Regan Vanderwert-Walsh

0428 447 567

reganvw@iprimus.com.au

U13 Girls

Gillian Cameron

0421 050 103

gillscam@gmail.com

HOME FIELD LOCATION

BANTRY BAY RESERVE - Reserve St, Seaforth NSW 2092

- Thanks to our Sponsors -
- Join Us -

Sign up

to find out about the latest news, updates and info!

SAY HI!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook