• Instagram
  • Facebook

GET IN TOUCH

COMMITTEE

President

Michael Clark

0418 627 102

 president@raidersrugby.com.au 

Secretary

David Peach

0417 408 817

secretary@raidersrugby.com.au

Registrar

Penny Ferguson

0401 163 555

registration@raidersrugby.com.au

VP Girls

Mania Marsters

0417 680 268

girls@raidersrugby.com.au

VP Minis

Derv Peach

0401 436 134

 minis@raidersrugby.com.au 

VP Minis

Jo Matthews

0406 021 666

minis@raidersrugby.com.au

Sponsorship

Damien Vlaeminck

0418 415 900

damienvlaeminck@gmail.com

Gear

Karen Clark

0414 922 648

gear@raidersrugby.com.au

Events

Luke Hannan

0404 841 764

lhannan@wewonder.com.au

MJRU Delegate

James Forsyth

0404 444 422

jamesadamforsyth@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Greg Paddison

0423 889 646

treasurer@raidersrugby.com.au

VP Juniors

Vacant

Communications

Gillian Hopkins

0419 293 205

communications@raidersrugby.com.au

Canteen

Karen Clark

0414 922 648

gear@raidersrugby.com.au

AGE COORDINATORS

U6

Jolan Draaisma

0431 236 903

 jolan.draaisma@gmail.com 

U7

Clare Miller

0439 866 647

cmillerdesigns2012@gmail.com

U9

Soeli Leibbrandt

0405 238 811

soeli.leibbrandt.com
 

U10

Luke Hannan

0404 841 764

lhannan@wewonder.com.au

U12

Gareth Yates

0421 990 597

gyates27@gmail.com 

U13

Bec Hanel

0423 859 170

r_hanel@icloud.com

U16 Vikings

Gareth Rouse

0414 595 694

gareth.rouse@aussie.com.au 

Opens Vikings

Mark Sargent

0409 842 095

mark.sargent@bayer.com

U8

Hannah Creelman

0414 629 128

hhauser@optusnet.com.au

U11

Anne-Marie Pickard

0413 000 455

under11raiders@gmail.com

U14 Vikings

Peter Gibson

0410 497 252

petergibson@antipodesgroup.com.au

MANAGERS

U6 Pirates

Robyn Smart

0409 130 307

robyn.k.smart@gmail.com 

U6 Highlanders

Chris Wildman

0422 963 177

cdwildman@hotmail.com

U7 Pirates

Amy McWilliam

0416 207 381

amyvmcwilliam@gmail.com 

U7 Highlanders

Crystal Redpath

0416 833 817

c.dignadice@hotmail.com

U8 Pirates

TBC

 

U8 Bandits

TBC

U8 Highlanders

TBC

 

U9 Pirates

Caroline Charlton

0426 236 977

ccharlton53@gmail.com

U9 Vikings

Emma Burton

0416 083 441

emma.burton@rocketmail.com 

U9 Bandits

Belinda Rackley

0437 647 009

belinda.rackley@hotmail.com

U10 Girls

Gillian Cameron

gillscam@gmial.com 

U12 Girls

Jane Marsters

0410 658 046

jane@cjswimschool.com

U14 Girls

John Bennett

0416 645 802

georgetheboxer@hotmail.com

U14 Vikings

Ioan Morgan

0447 710 570

ioan_morgan@hotmail.com

U7 Vikings

TBC

U7 Highlanders

Sarah Keating

0423 376 050

thekeatings@live.com.au

U8 Vikings

TBC

U9 Buccaneers

TBC

U10 Black 

Chris Milcz

0412 818 285

cmilcz@hotmail.com

U13

Bec Hanel

0423 859 170

r_hanel@icloud.com

COACHES

U6 Pirates

Gareth Inches

0424 602 512

ginches@shore.nsw.edu.au 

U6 Highlanders

Cam Harris

0400 248 435

cameronjharris10@gmail.com

U7 Vikings

Gareth Yates

0421 990 597

gyates27@gmail.com

U7 Pirates

Saxon Lyne

0403 815 481

saxon@pontoon8.com 

U7 Highlanders

Ollie Redpath

0416 833 877

oliver@redpathpartners.com

U7 Highlanders

Al Gillet

0423 842 832

gilletta@stgeorge.com.au

HOME FIELD LOCATION

BANTRY BAY RESERVE - Reserve St, Seaforth NSW 2092

- Thanks to our Sponsors -
- Join Us -

Sign up

to find out about the latest news, updates and info!

SAY HI!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

COMMITTEE

President

Michael Clark

0418 627 102

 president@raidersrugby.com.au 

Secretary

David Peach

0417 408 817

secretary@raidersrugby.com.au

Registrar

Penny Ferguson

0401 163 555

registration@raidersrugby.com.au

VP Girls

Mania Marsters

0417 680 268

girls@raidersrugby.com.au

VP Minis

Derv Peach

0401 436 134

 minis@raidersrugby.com.au 

VP Minis

Jo Matthews

0406 021 666

minis@raidersrugby.com.au

Sponsorship

Damien Vlaeminck

0418 415 900

damienvlaeminck@gmail.com

Gear

Karen Clark

0414 922 648

gear@raidersrugby.com.au

Events

Luke Hannan

0404 841 764

lhannan@wewonder.com.au

MJRU Delegate

James Forsyth

0404 444 422

jamesadamforsyth@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Greg Paddison

0423 889 646

treasurer@raidersrugby.com.au

VP Juniors

Vacant

Communications

Gillian Hopkins

0419 293 205

communications@raidersrugby.com.au

Canteen

Karen Clark

0414 922 648

gear@raidersrugby.com.au

AGE COORDINATORS

U6

Jolan Draaisma

0431 236 903

 jolan.draaisma@gmail.com 

U7

Clare Miller

0439 866 647

cmillerdesigns2012@gmail.com

U9

Soeli Leibbrandt

0405 238 811

soeli.leibbrandt.com
 

U10

Luke Hannan

0404 841 764

lhannan@wewonder.com.au

U12

Gareth Yates

0421 990 597

gyates27@gmail.com 

U13

Bec Hanel

0423 859 170

r_hanel@icloud.com

U16 Vikings

Gareth Rouse

0414 595 694

gareth.rouse@aussie.com.au 

Opens Vikings

Mark Sargent

0409 842 095

mark.sargent@bayer.com

U8

Hannah Creelman

0414 629 128

hhauser@optusnet.com.au

U11

Anne-Marie Pickard

0413 000 455

under11raiders@gmail.com

U14 Vikings

Peter Gibson

0410 497 252

petergibson@antipodesgroup.com.au

MANAGERS

U6 Pirates

Robyn Smart

0409 130 307

robyn.k.smart@gmail.com 

U6 Highlanders

Chris Wildman

0422 963 177

cdwildman@hotmail.com

U7 Pirates

Amy McWilliam

0416 207 381

amyvmcwilliam@gmail.com 

U7 Highlanders

Crystal Redpath

0416 833 817

c.dignadice@hotmail.com

U8 Pirates

TBC

 

U8 Bandits

TBC

U8 Highlanders

TBC

 

U9 Pirates

Caroline Charlton

0426 236 977

ccharlton53@gmail.com

U9 Vikings

Emma Burton

0416 083 441

emma.burton@rocketmail.com 

U9 Bandits

Belinda Rackley

0437 647 009

belinda.rackley@hotmail.com

U10 Girls

Gillian Cameron

gillscam@gmial.com 

U12 Girls

Jane Marsters

0410 658 046

jane@cjswimschool.com

U14 Girls

John Bennett

0416 645 802

georgetheboxer@hotmail.com

U14 Vikings

Ioan Morgan

0447 710 570

ioan_morgan@hotmail.com

U7 Vikings

TBC

U7 Highlanders

Sarah Keating

0423 376 050

thekeatings@live.com.au

U8 Vikings

TBC

U9 Buccaneers

TBC

U10 Black 

Chris Milcz

0412 818 285

cmilcz@hotmail.com

U13

Bec Hanel

0423 859 170

r_hanel@icloud.com

COACHES

U6 Pirates

Gareth Inches

0424 602 512

ginches@shore.nsw.edu.au 

U6 Highlanders

Cam Harris

0400 248 435

cameronjharris10@gmail.com

U7 Pirates

Saxon Lyne

0403 815 481

saxon@pontoon8.com 

U7 Highlanders

Ollie Redpath

0416 833 877

oliver@redpathpartners.com

U7 Vikings

Gareth Yates

0421 990 597

gyates27@gmail.com

U7 Highlanders

Al Gillet

0423 842 832

gilletta@stgeorge.com.au

U8 Pirates

Scott Anderson

0419 237 694

scottylanderson@gmail.com 

U8 Pirates 

Richard Harris-Smith (AC)

0406 668 875

rickandsj@gmail.com

U8 Bandits

Cameron Matthews

0430 300 111

camandwoodsa@optusnet.com.au 

U8 Vikings

Harry Forsyth

0410 101 919

harry.forsyth@dbbstu.catholic.edu.au

U9 Pirates

Neil Cooke

0404 562 661

ncooke@savills.com.au 

U9 Pirates

Kith Clark (AC)

0402 412 210

kithc@hotmail.com

U9 Buccaneers

Adam Williams

0467 676 607

adam-williams@bigpond.com 

U9 Vikings

Al Gillet

0423 842 832

gilletta@stgeorge.com.au

U8 Pirates

Paul Madder (AC)

0414 327 444

paul@savageproperty.net

U8 Highlanders

Gareth Inches

0424 602 512

ginches@shore.nsw.edu.au

U9 Buccaneers

Michael Clark

0418 627 102

miclark@iinet.net.au

U9 Vikings

Chris Bignold (AC)

0477 753 775

chrisandrosalie@bigpond.com

U9 Vikings

Tom Virgona (AC)

0400 617 171

tvirgona@bgcpartners.com 

U9 Bandits 

Tim Leibbrant

0419 485 198

tleibbrandt@scentregroup.com

U9 Bandits

Brad Miller

0428 424 657

bradley.miller@rangecapital.com.au

U9 Bandits

Nick Misko

0412 465 768

nickmisko@me.com 

U10 Blacks

Luke Hannan

0404 841 764

Lhannan@wewonder.com.au

U10 Blacks

Andrew Hickey

0416 142 531

hickkci@hotmail.com

HOME FIELD LOCATION

BANTRY BAY RESERVE - Reserve St, Seaforth NSW 2092

© 2020 for Seaforth-Balgowlah Raiders Junior Rugby Union Football Club.

Photo credits courtesy of Heather Mae, Jamin Enterprises NSW.